Phone: 219.926.3233

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

Post Office Box 644
Chesterton, IN 46304

Phone: 219.926.3233

Board Members:

President Tiffany Easto
Vice-President Heather Compton
Treasurer Scott Mundell
Secretary Chris Larr


Public Relations Chair Stefan Barkow
Fundraising Chairman Keith Davison
Assistant Chris Larr
Construction Coordinator Jeremy Easto
Materials Coordinator

JD Williamson

Safety Coordinator Tony Raimondi
Logistics Coordinator Heather Compton
House Selection Committee

Tom Lee
Jeanne Hayes
Bill Howard
Joe Juarez
Jeremy Easto
Tiffany Easto

Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Manney
New Media Coordinator Trent Albert


Information Request Form

To send an email, just fill in the fields below and click "Send Mail". Please include your valid e-mail address to receive a response.

Contact Information
Name *

E-mail Address *




State / Province

Zip / Postal Code
How Can We Assist You?
Provide a Brief Subject

Comments or Questions
How did you hear about us?

Required - Stop Spam
Instructions For Use >

— Get New Text or Audio —
— Toggle Text / Audio —
— Help with ReCaptcha —

For non English letters with accents or marks, simply enter the standard letters.

Can't read the words? Get a a new set with the refresh until you can.